“Bring me da woman!”

rowling-on-trump

https://t.co/8NowVzRVWC

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2016/oct/10/the-guardian-view-on-the-presidential-debate-trumps-anger-against-women?CMP=twt_gu

About Steve Link

In Namibia with the U.S. Peace Corps July 2014 - July 2016. View all posts by Steve Link

2 responses to ““Bring me da woman!”

  • Elle Eddy

    I agree with everything Rowling says but if I may quote Julian Bond when referring to Lester Maddox (remember that hateful idiot?) during an appearance in Iowa, he’s our son of a bitch, attend to your own! One of the things that troubles me the most is that not all Trump supporters are poorly educated Neanderthals. I know some perfectly lovely people that for some reason are able to explain away or excuse everything the loutish buffoon spews. Except “buffoon” indicates a harmless creature and I fear Mr. Trump is not. I’m terrified about what will happen if/when he loses the election. Scary times, huh! PS and you can’t fool me, I know you aren’t in Namibia — well I know for certain Barbara isn’t.😊

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2016 at 1:44 PM, Steve & Barbara in Namibia wrote:

    > Steve Link posted: “ow.ly/6LDb3051MoR https://www.theguardian.com/ > commentisfree/2016/oct/10/the-guardian-view-on-the- > presidential-debate-trumps-anger-against-women?CMP=twt_gu ” >

  • Karen OKeefe

    Loved your take-total agreement! Thx, Karen

    On Monday, October 10, 2016, Steve & Barbara in Namibia wrote:

    > Steve Link posted: “ow.ly/6LDb3051MoR https://www.theguardian.com/ > commentisfree/2016/oct/10/the-guardian-view-on-the- > presidential-debate-trumps-anger-against-women?CMP=twt_gu ” >

Leave a Reply

