Southern Charm by Travel News

>> I’m a blog robber so you can take in a bit of our world here. << click

Tseiblaagte horse Jan 2016 (16)

Walking from Tseiblaagte to our flat on the other side of town we often encounter horses grazing. Notice this beauty won’t roam too far with shackles on the front ankles. That little hill on the other side of the B1 guardrails is where we have collected many of the stones used to fashion our garden path.

About Steve Link

In Namibia with the U.S. Peace Corps July 2014 - July 2016. View all posts by Steve Link

2 responses to “Southern Charm by Travel News

  • Elle Eddy

    Hi Guys, It seems to me its been a long time since I’ve seen anything from you. Hope you are both well and just busy. The decision has been made on a new priest. I liked the interim just fine, hope the new one is a cool. Barbara, are you getting a chance to sing? The choir, all of them, are heavenly. We are so blessed to have Bryan. I am trying to interest someone in taking a trip with me to Africa. I’d love to go back for a second visit. This time it would be just animal and bird watching. Thinking of you, Elle

    On Wed, Feb 17, 2016 at 10:37 AM, Steve & Barbara in Namibia wrote:

    > Steve Link posted: “>> I’m a blog robber so you can take in a bit of our > world here. <

  • Diana Link

    HI! folks ! These are WONDEFUL !! THANK YOU SO MUCH !! I am at Karen’s for the winter. When she gets in from the barn, I’ll show this to her. Be well and HAPPY !!

    LOVE, Mom

    On Wed, Feb 17, 2016 at 10:37 AM, Steve & Barbara in Namibia wrote:

    > Steve Link posted: “>> I’m a blog robber so you can take in a bit of our > world here. <

Leave a Reply

