Weather

I just have to take a minute while I’m making coleslaw to say that the weather has been FABULOUS recently.  Not hot.  Not cold.  Dry and comfortable.  I keep wanting to say, “I feel like a new man.”

About Steve Link

In Namibia with the U.S. Peace Corps July 2014 - July 2016. View all posts by Steve Link

4 responses to “Weather

  • Julia Voyles

    Great to hear. ENJOY!!!!!!

  • Diana Link

    WONDERFUL!!
    So happy for both of you !

    LOVE, Mom

  • Bobi

    I’m so happy to hear that the heat has broken! Now, how’s the walk coming? 😉
    Love to you and Barbara. Enjoy the clear autumn air.

  • John Uccello

    So glad to hear of the break in the weather. At least it is more bearable!! We FINALLY have Spring–this Winter was way too long. I got the email of the upcoming possibility of a Skype call. That would be great–I’ll have Bobi keep me posted-hope we can be there. Love to read your posts–hope you are doing okay–bet you are both looking forward to  Oren and Caroline’s visit in a few months!!Love,Sheri and john 

Leave a Reply

