Image

The medical portion of the process continues.  Last week I had my physical exam and today I received Yellow Fever and Polio shots.  (My Tetanus/Diphtheria was done in 2011.)  Yesterday I scanned and uploaded four forms.  Now I have to scan and upload Proof of Immunization and other forms to my PC Medical Portal.  Now to schedule dental and optometry appointments.  Next month I have a TB test.  PC will probably administer more immunizations in Namibia, if not at staging in Chicago.  (We stage July 21st.)  Loads of paperwork, but not overwhelming…if you are not fulltime at work or school.

About Steve Link

In Namibia with the U.S. Peace Corps July 2014 - July 2016. View all posts by Steve Link

Leave a Reply

